2018 S.C. International Trade Conference Board of Directors


Elizabeth (Liz) Brabham (General Chair 2018)
Wando Trucking
lbrabham@wandotrucking.com

Michele Adams
Liquid Box Inc
michele.liquidbox@gmail.com

Wilson Baker
OOCL (USA) Inc.
Wilson.baker@oocl.com


Alan Bolduc
Avison Young
alan.bolduc@avisonyoung.com

Mary Katharine Bowen
Gildan Activewear
mbowen@gildan.com

Elizabeth (Liz) Brabham (General Chair 2018)
Wando Trucking
lbrabham@wandotrucking.com

Trudy Coffey
Pilot Freight Services
trudycoffey@pilotdelivers.com

Wicks Dickson
Mainfreight Inc.
wicks.dickson@mainfreightusa.com

 


Dr. Sergio Fedelini
Mediterranean Shipping Company (USA) Inc. (Honorary Consul General of Italy)
s.fedelini@msc.com

Paul Gigis
BP Express Inc.
pgigis@bpexpressinc.com

Tobe Hester
Agile Partnering
tobe.jenni@gmail.com

Heather Holmquest
Maritime Association of South Carolina
hholmquest@maritimesc.org

Daniel Hiers (Treasurer)
Brown, Hiers & Associates LLC
daniel@brownhiers.com

Vicki Holland (Secretary)
VCK Agency – Landstar
vholland@landstarmail.com

Michael Hunt
Central States Trucking Company (CST)
mhunt@cstruck.com

Henry M. Kerr

henrykerr46.hk@gmail.com


Denise Lee
Old Dominion Freight Line
denise.lee@odfl.com

Joe Pearson
Branch Banking and Trust Co. (BB&T)
jmpearson@bbandt.com

Mark Pinson
Central Supply Chain Operations, Cummins
mark.pinson@cummins.com

Mark Rourk
Maersk
mark.h.rourk@maersk.com
 

Edna Sharpley
Boeing
Edna.M.Sharpley@boeing.com

Jill Simmons
MVP Group International
jillsimmons@mvpgroupint.com

Peter Straub
pjsorange@att.net
Jordi R. Yarbourough

South Carolina Ports Authority 
jyarborough@scspa.com



Past General Chairs

 


Watt Jackson (2017)
Selee Corporation
wjackson@selee.com

Cathy Smuniewski (2016)
Geodis USA. Inc
cathy.smuniewski@geodis.com

 Mac Forehand (2015)
Performance Team
mac.forehand@ptgt.net
Claus W. Busch, III (2014)
AZ Charleston
cbusch@azcfs.com

Stewart M. Bauknight (2013)
stewbauk@aol.com

Billy Adams (2012)
South Carolina Stevedores Association
badams-scsa@msn.com

Bill Turbeville (2011)
Oceans International, LLC
billturbeville@bellsouth.net

Mark Condon (2010)
DATAMYNE INC.
mark.condon@datamyne.com

Ron Reighter (2009)
ron_reighter@msn.com

Deborah (Deb) Blatchford (2008)
OOCL (USA) Inc.
deborah.blatchford@oocl.com

Jo Douglas (2007)
DHL Global Forwarding
jjodouglas@yahoo.com

Elizabeth Colbert-Busch (2006)
Clemson University Restoration Institute
EBUSCH@exchange.clemson.edu

Clarke Thompson (2005)
S.C. Department of Commerce
cthompson@sccommerce.com

Joy K. Latta (2004)
SELEE Corporation
jlatta@selee.com

John Hilton (2001)
Cargo Brokers International
JHilton@cargobrokers.com

Craig Lund (2000)
SC Lund Consulting
craiglund50@gmail.com

Rick Wen (1998)
OOCL (USA) Inc. 
rick.wen@oocl.com

Dr. Howard F. Rudd, Jr. (1997)
Professor of Management Emeritus
ruddh@cofc.edu

Laurie T. Herron (1996)
Estes Forwarding Worldwide, LLC
Lherron@efwnow.com

Frederick A. Yohe (1995)
Garnet Logistics
fyohe@garnetlogistics.com

David Popowski, Esq. (1992)
Attorney at Law
david@popowskilaw.com

John Stoioff (1985)
Alpha Company Inc.
1924-2016″Promoted to Glory”

Gerard E. (Jerry) Baldwin (1981)
jerry.baldwin@gmail.com

Ron Plunkett (1977)
Maersk Line (Retired)
ronplunkett@comcast.net

Ex-Officio Members


Sally Davis
ISHPI Information Technologies
sally.davis@ishpi.net

Hans Hagmann
FB&L Lean Logistics
hagmann@windstream.net

Vince J. Marino
MRS-CMC
vjm40@aol.com


Click here to view the SCITC Board Members in PDF format.Click here to see agenda, photos and presentations from past conferences.
Join Our Email List



Thank You 2017 Sponsors!

View sponsor list here

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This